MBI TEAM

We have many years of experience in the GIS and Geodata industry and are your competent partner in all questions relating to Geodata. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us! We will be happy to help you!

Ray Roberts-York

Ray Roberts-York

Managing Director 

Tel: +49(0)721-94540494
ray.roberts-york@mbi-geodata.com


Andreas Wenzel
Andreas Wenzel

Sales Director

Tel: +49(0)721-94540495
andreas.wenzel@mbi-geodata.com


Nadja Schwannauer Head of Marketing
Nadja Schwannauer

Head of Marketing

Tel: +49(0)721-46470342
nadja.schwannauer@mbi-geodata.com


Niels Fahse


Niels Fahse

Head of Product Development

Tel: +49(0)721-46470343
niels.fahse@mbi-geodata.com


Kevin Roberts-York


Kevin York

Sales Consultant

Tel: +49(0)721-1618566
kevin.york@mbi-geodata.com


Maike Huber


Maike Huber

Data Scientist

Tel: +49(0)721-46470339
maike.huber@mbi-geodata.com